ADMINISTRATION

Monica Abeita                                    Executive Director                                     monicaa@ncnmedd.com

Evy Ordonez                                      Executive Assistant                                   evyo@ncnmedd.com

 

FINANCE

       

Bernadette Segobia-Abeyta               Finance Director                                       bernadettes@ncnmedd.com

VACANT                                             Accounting Specialist                                

                                               

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

 

Lesah Sedillo                                     Community Development Director            lsedillo@ncnmedd.com

Steven Lacy                                       Community Development Planner            stevel@ncnmedd.com

Steve Fischer                                     Transportation Planner                              stevef@ncnmedd.com

Rebekah Seawall                               VISTA Volunteer                                       rebekahs@ncnmedd.com 

 

COMMUNITY SERVICES/AREA AGENCY ON AGING/ADMINISTRATION

Marcia Medina                                    Community Services Director                   marciam@ncnmedd.com

Deidre Sandoval                             Acting Quality Assurance Manager               dsandoval@ncnmedd.com

Joe Rey                                               Data Center Manager                               jrey@ncnmedd.com

 

AREA AGENCY ON AGING PROVIDER ASSISTANCE SPECIALISTS

Jose Fonseca                                      Provider Assistance Specialist I               jfonseca@ncnmedd.com

Josh Hirsch                                          Provider Assistance Specialist I               joshh@ncnmedd.com

Heather Sanchez Martinez                  Provider Assistance Specialist I               heathers@ncnmedd.com

Laura Martinez                                    Provider Assistance Specialist I                lauram@ncnmedd.com

RonLarry Rodriguez                            Provider Assistance Specialist I                ronlarryr@ncnmedd.com

 

AREA AGENCY ON AGING CONSUMER COORDINATORS   (888) 676-8192 (Toll Free)

 

Jessica Martinez                                Consumer Coordinator Supervisor            jessicam@ncnmedd.com

Davida Salas                                      Consumer Coordinator                              dsalas@ncnmedd.com

Kathleen Ashcraft                               Consumer Coordinator                              kathleena@ncnmedd.com

Sandy Banuelos                                 Consumer Coordinator                              sandyb@ncnmedd.com

Samantha Hyslop                               Consumer Coordinator                              samanthah@ncnmedd.com

Monica Reyes                                     Consumer Coordinator                              monicar@ncnmedd.com

Jean Taylor                                         Consumer Coordinator                              jeant@ncnmedd.com

Rebecca Mullenix                               Consumer Coordinator                              rmullenix@ncnmedd.com

Raquel Martinez                                 Consumer Coordinator                              raquelm@ncnmedd.com

Lynette Walker                                    Consumer Coordinator                             lynettew@ncnmedd.com

Nicole McKinney                                 Consumer Coordinator                             nmckinney@ncnmedd.com

© North Central New Mexico Economic Development District

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • c-facebook